2005 Topps Finest Rainbow – Tiki Barber

As part of my Tiki Barber collection, I don’t actively collect base cards or relic cards. My main focus is autographs. But after a while, when there were no autographs to chase I started to look to see what direction I can expand the collection. Since my favorite modern day cards were Topps Chrome, I decided that I would go after Topps Chrome, Topps Finest and Bowman Chrome Rainbows. One of the things that I like about these cards is that they actually say what version they are right on the back of them and all but the base are numbered. Not like some of the current products today where you have to guess what version you have.

The below is what I currently have for 2005 Topps Finest. I have 8 of the 11 non 1/1 versions of the card. I am missing the black refractor #/99, gold refractor-#/49 and the gold xfractor #/10.

If anyone has any for trade, let me know.

Leave a comment