2019-20 Select RJ Barrett Premier Level Rookie Card

Last week, I posted the Concourse level Select Rookie card. This week I move down to the Premier Level. This is rarer then the Concourse, but not as rare as Courtside. Select is quickly become one of my favorite products. I am really like the 3 levels of rookie cards to chase. I may start going after Daniel Jones rookies.

For those not familiar with Select, there are 3 levels. The Concourse (base level – see link below to last weeks post), the Premier Level (above) and the Courtside (rarest of them all). Each of these have the usual parallels, such as Prizm, Disco, TriColor, etc. I am still attempting to get a few of the other versions but they go up quickly in price. I still think Barrett is overlooked and he now has a chance to breakout during these playoffs. And if he does, his prices will soar. If he doesn’t, then I will still be able to pick some up in the off-season at decent prices.

New Addition: RJ Barrett 2019-20 Panini Select Concourse

Leave a comment